‘O’ Level Course.


‘O’ level course of NIELIT Scheme is equivalent to a Foundation Level Course in Computer Applications. Students can acquire this qualification by undergoing this course and passing the examination conducted by NIELIT. After completion of ‘O’ Level course, student can further enroll for NIELIT ‘A’ level course. Various subjects for the program are-

M1-R4 IT Tools and Business System

M2-R4 Internet Technology and Web Design

M3-R4 Programming and Problem Solving through ‘C’

M4-R4 Elective (one module out of the following three modules to be chosen)

M4.1-R4 Application of .Net Technology

M4.2-R4 Introduction to Multimedia

M4.3-R4 Introduction to ICT Resources

PR Practical (Based on M1, M2, M3, M4 module syllabus)

P J Project

  • Programmer Assistant
  • Junior Programmer
  • Console Operator
  • EDP Assistant